Expositores 2017Catálogo de Expositores 2017

AGI Tapetes São Paulo/SP (11) 2240.9466 agi.vendas@agrottha.com.br
Hevicor Guarujá/SP (13) 3304.5358 comercial@hevicor.com.br
KF Estofados
Larsen Decorações Gramado/RS (54) 3288.1277 contato@lojalarsen.com.br
Luhaz Decoratte Gramado/RS (54) 3286.5533 luhaz@luhaz.com.br
Móveis Lustro Gramado/RS (54) 3286.2026 comercial@lustro.com.br
Maiori Casa São Paulo/SP (11) 2423.3339 contato@maioricasa.com.br
AJ Soares Móveis Palmitos/SC (49) 3647.2183 ade@ajsmoveis.com.br
Móveis Masotti Gramado/RS (54) 3286.1102 relacionamento@masotti.com.br
Móveis Wingert Gramado/RS (54) 3286.8147 comercial@moveiswingert.com.br
Niruma Móveis Nova Petrópolis/RS (54) 3281.3079 comercial@nirumamoveis.com.br
Premier Artes Santo Antônio de Lisboa/SC (48) 3233.5676 contato@premierartes.com.br
Toque de Arte Tocantins/MG (32) 3574.3789 contato_igppires@yahoo.com
Torneados Fleischmann Rio Negrinho/SC (47) 3644.3696 contato@torneadosfleischmann.com.br
Treelux Porto Alegre/RS (51) 3062.3233 vendas@treeluxbrazil.com.br
Trevisan Concept Porto Alegre/RS (51) 3013.6087 vendas@trevisanconcept.com.br
Vivendi Lustres Porto Alegre/RS (51) 3072.7335 vendas@vivendilustres.com.br
Espelhos Edição Limitada Junidaí/SP (11) 4521.3357 espelhosedicaolimitada@gmail.com
DM Presentes Tupã/SP (14) 3441.5443 dmfotoalbum@dmfotoalbum.com.br
Nacional Móveis São Bento do Sul/SC (47) 3635.6654 nacional@nacionalmoveis.com.br
Via Star Cajamar/SP (11) 2225.9090 vendas@viastar.com.br
Carolina Hermann Atelier Gramado/RS (54) 3286.3006 contato@carolinahermann.com.br
Strasbourg Elements Palhoça/SC (48) 3286.0208 sbg@sbg.net.br
Casa Cristallo Cocal do Sul/SC (48) 3447.2255 cristalodecorvendas@gmail.com
Benjamim Estofados Farroupilha/RS (54) 3268.2201 benjamimestofados@terra.com.br
Di Neppel Rio Negrinho/SC (47) 3644.7985 contato@dineppel.com.br
Jhovini Móveis Bento Gonçalves/RS (54) 3458.3100 jhovini@jhovini.com.br
Meyer Móveis Rio Negrinho/SC (47) 3644.7724 comercial@meyermoveis.com.br
Redentor Design Chapecó/SC (49) 3328.6714 ghislaine.cco@gmail.com
Antica Jundiaí/SP (11) 4521.0268 antica@uol.com.br
Ammo Mobili Garibaldi/RS (54) 3464.2050 contato@moveisvideira.com.br
Casa de Pedra Estofados Farroupilha/RS (54) 3259.2200 vendas@casadepedraestofados.com.br
Cortbrás Rio do Sul/SC (47) 3521.6765 cortbras@cortbras.com.br
QT Mov Cachoeirinha/RS (51) 2117.6600 fernanda@dutotec.com.br
Klassic Estofados Farroupilha/RS (54) 3268.3955 klassic@estofadosklassic.com.br
Estofados Pirâmide Bento Gonçalves/RS (54) 3458.1250 compras@estofadospiramide.com.br
Sofani Bento Gonçalves/RS (54) 3451.4188 comercial@sofani.com.br
Flor de Liz Caxias do Sul/RS (54) 3225.6830 comercial@flordelizimports.com.br
Haifa Móveis Governador Valadares/MG (33) 3277.3178 sac@haifafeitoamao.com.br
Herval Móveis e Colchões Dois Irmãos/RS (51) 3564.8300
Madelustre Garibaldi/RS (54) 3462.9500 madelustre@madelustre.com.br
Madeplan Braço do Norte/SC (48) 3658.8584 vendas@madeplan.ind.br
Meridiano Móveis Caxias do Sul/RS (54) 3019.7579 meridiano@meridianomoveis.com.br
AVI Móveis Gramado/RS (54) 3286.3538 avi@avimoveis.com.br
Omega Viratto Bento Gonçalves/RS (54) 3454.3300 contato@omegaviratto.com.br
Selff Design Bento Gonçalves/RS (54) 3451.2957 comercial1@selffdesign.com.br
Serra Gaúcha Estofados Bento Gonçalves/RS (54) 3452.4281 comercial@serragauchaestofados.com.br
De Lavie Décor Flores da Cunha/RS (54) 3292.9400 luizsimm@treboll.com.br
Vimes Nadal Ipê/RS (54) 3233.1033 vimesnadal@vimesnadal.com.br
Ecoartesano Carazinho/RS (51) 3330.1532 comercial@ecoartesano.com.br
Art&Décor Criciuma/SC (48) 3438.1081 comercial@artedecor.art.br
Entrecasa
Móveis Elise Nova Petrópolis/RS (54) 3281.9012 comercial@elise.com.br
Ativa Móveis São Bento do Sul/SC (47) 3635.4646 ativa@ativa.ind.br
Baytaka Porto Ferreira/SP (19) 3589.8800 contato@ceramicabaitaka.com.br
Bell Design Caxias do Sul/RS (54) 3225.3272 pedidos@belldesign.com.br
Casa Bonita Santana de Parnaíba/SP (11)4151.8000 comercial@casabonita.com.br
Casa Tendenza Porto Alegre/RS (51) 3452.2476 comercial@casatendenza.com.br
Ferrotelli Design Coronel Freitas/SC (49) 3347.0881 ferrotellidesign@gmail.com
Goods Br Gramado/RS (54) 3295.5300 contato@goodsbr.com.br
Almofadas KG Porto Alegre/RS (51) 3366.5620 guidorrepresentacoes@terra.com.br
Armazém da Mobília Estrela/RS (51) 3190.8664 comercial@armazemdamobilia.com.br
Asiatex Guarulhos/SP (11) 2423.3333 importacao@asiatex.com.br
Atelier Fernanda Just Cocal do Sul/SC (48) 3447.1608 contato@fernandajust.com.br
Diff Design Santa Maria/RS (55) 3317.3142 comercial@diffdesign.com.br
Estofados Grando Farroupilha/RS (54) 3261.8600 grando@grandoestofados.com.br
Foco Metallo Criciuma/SC (48) 3045.1228 focometallo@gmail.com
Futura Design São Bernardo do Campo/SP (11) 4126.7070 futura01@futuradesign.com.br
Portland Décor Nova Petrópolis/RS (54) 3281.3958 vendas@portlanddecor.com.br
Móveis Armil Gramado/RS (54) 3286.8270 comercial@moveisarmil.com.br
Marcos Caratta Uberlândia/MG (34) 3229.6308 contato@marcoscaratta.com.br
Martiny & Schneider Estofados Feliz/RS (51) 3637.1305 monique@martinyschneider.com.br
Neoali Brasil Medianeira/PR (45) 3240.2119 neoalibrasil@outlook.com
Pregopar Transportadora Gramado/RS (54) 3286.1340 transportadora@pregopar.com.br
Rinnovare Móveis Antônio Prado/RS (54) 9.9965.9653 rinnovaremoveis@gmail.com
RK Novolhar Taquara/RS (54) 9.9856.0064 rkserralheria@live.com
Tendenze Rosmer São Paulo/SP (11) 5084.4352 tendenze.rosmer@gmail.com
Tupiara Iluminação Porto Alegre/RS (51) 3013.3321 comercial@tupiara.com.br
©2017 Salão de Gramado | Todos os direitos reservados.